Roselondon’s Blog

Crimson Wings VI

Posted on: March 13, 2009

“Caim, will you love me forever?” she asked.

“Yes, I will love you forever,” he replied.

“You are the only one for me,” she told him.

“And you for me,” he answered. “What brought this on?”

“I was feeling down, that’s all.”

“You will be with me forever Dyana. You needn’t worry about that ever.”

She kissed him deeply. She loved him and she always would. He had been her savior. She would always be grateful to him for saving her life that night.

He held her close and played with her hair through his fingers. “What are we going to do today?” he asked.

“I haven’t decided yet. What did you have in mind?”

“I thought we could stay here like this for most of the day and then get something to eat.”

“Sounds good to me,” she replied and then she kissed him again. He returned her kiss over and over again.

Leave a Reply

