Roselondon’s Blog

Crimson Wings VII

Posted on: March 14, 2009

Dyana succumbed to Caim’s charm. The relationship came natural to her. She had always wanted to find love and now she may have done just that. Caim was the perfect man for her. He was the man she always dreamed of but thought she could never have. His love came at a price, a price she was willing to pay. He set her very soul on fire.

“I think I am falling for you Caim,” Dyana told him.

“What makes you think that?” he asked.

“I feel safe when I’m around you. You make me feel unafraid,” she replied.

He kissed her and then held her tight. “Better?” he asked.

“Much,” she replied.

Caim and Dyana began a seductive dance, each rubbing against the other all the while kissing each other with passion and fire. He began to undress her slowly. She then began to take off his armor and then his shirt. They fell upon the bed with her on top of him, her fingers in his hair.

Soon Caim was looking into Dyana’s beautiful green eyes and smiled. Such a beautiful woman, even though she stood eight inches shorter than him. He loved the feel of her skin, her hair and her breath upon his skin.

Dyana stared into Caim’s brown eyes as he stroked her hair. She was totally in love with him. She wondered if he felt the same about her. Dyana began to kiss him. She loved the feel of him against her. Her breasts touching his chest.

Caim put his hand on Dyana’s full breasts. He began to rub them gently while they kissed. He then moved his hand to her hip and then down her leg. She gasped in ecstasy at his gentle touch. She reached for him putting her hands in his hair and then rolling over so that he is now on top of her.

“So beautiful,” he said as his lips came down on her soft mouth.

“I am yours, take me,” she told him as she kissed him again.

Caim began to make sweet and passionate love to her. She was totally in his control and he liked it that way. The love making continued into the night. Soon, they were both exhausted and fell asleep. Dyana had her head on Caim’s broad chest.

When Dyana met Caim it was like a dream…He was tall with broad shoulders. He seemed to tower over the other men. Dyana was in trouble, being harassed by several men. Caim came to her rescue. He pulled out his broadsword and killed the men one by one. She collapsed in his arms after her harrowing ordeal with the other men.

In the morning, Dyana awoke and watched Caim as he slept. His chest heaving up and down with every breath he took mesmerized her. How calm he was when he slept, she thought. Several hours ago he was totally in charge of the situation with the men surrounding her. How masculine he is. She began to run her fingers up and down in the deep crease of his chest.

He awoke to her light touch. “Good morning you,” he said.

She blushed at him. “Good morning Caim,” she replied.

Dyana slowly got up and wrapped the sheet around her. She then hurried to find her clothes. The clothes were found in tatters on the floor from when he ripped off her clothes. She looked at them sadly.

“I will buy you some new clothes,” he said chuckling under his breath.

“Well, I should hope so,” she responded. “Look at what you’ve done to these.” She held up her clothes for him to see what damage he had caused.

“Never mind about your clothes, come back to bed,” he cajoled.

She slowly headed back to the bed. Suddenly he grabbed her and put her on top of him and then he began to kiss her slowly. Her arms of their own accord went around his neck. He then rolled her where he was now on top of her.

His lips devoured hers like he couldn’t get enough of her. He wrapped her in his arms and began kissing her neck biting it gently as his lips grazed the surface of her neck. She moved her head slightly so he could have a bit more access to her neck.

Dyana loved the feel of his hands on her body. The soft massage made her feel comfortable and loved. She was his and she knew it. She flexed her body under him as he continued to kiss her. Dyana felt like she had died and gone to heaven. But, of course, being immortal she could not die.

“What are you thinking?” he asked her when he finally looked into her eyes again.

“Just thinking how much I love you Caim,” she replied softly.

“What are your plans for today?” he asked.

“The day is too bright. I was thinking of staying indoors with the shades pulled. Why do you ask?” she replied.

“I want to take you somewhere. You will need to protect yourself from the sun though. It is a safe place, don’t worry I will protect you,” Caim told her.

“I-I don’t know. I’m afraid to leave here. Everyone thinks I’m a freak,” she hesitated.

“You’re not a freak. You are just very unique. I never met a more enchanting vampire in my life,” Caim consoled her.

Dyana got out of bed and put on a robe that was by the bed. She began to rummage through her drawers for something to wear. She finally decided on a gothic style dress and high button shoes. Over the dress she wore a long hooded cape to protect her from the sun.

“Alright, I’m ready to go,” Dyana told him.

He laughed and said, “Ok ok, let me get something on. I can’t go like this.” He stood up showing off his muscular naked body.

Dyana turned her back to him so that he could put some clothes on. He put on his white shirt and a pair of brown pants. Over them he put his armor and then put on his high boots. When Dyana finally turned around, she thought he looked very handsome indeed.

“Where is this place that you’re taking me?” she asked.

“It is a surprise. You will see when we get there. Now, it’s off to the stables for some horses,” he replied.

Caim helps Dyana mount her horse and he hands her the reigns. He then mounts his horse and rides in front of her. She follows close behind him, not wanting to lose sight of him.

“The terrain will be a little rocky once we get closer to our destination but, the ride is well worth the aggravation,” he tells her.

“How far is it from here?” she asked.

“Not too far. We will be there soon and then you can rest,” he replied.

They rode on and on. It seemed like hours have passed since they began their ride. Soon they arrived at their destination. It was an abandoned castle near the ocean. When they arrived, Caim dismounted his horse and then he helped Dyana dismount hers.

“Welcome to Wellington Castle. You’ll be safe here,” he assured her. “Come; let me show you the castle.” He took her by the hand and led her to the entrance of the castle.

“Whose castle is this? Are we intruding here?” she asked.

“We are not intruding on anyone. This castle belonged to my father. This is home if you want it to be?” he told her.

“Whose home?” she asked.

“Why our home of course, just says the word and it’s yours,” he responded.

“Our house, I uh, didn’t realize it was that serious to be talking about a house for us,” she said still shocked at what he was proposing.

“Yes, it is that serious. It has been since the first time I laid eyes on you that first day we met. I have always loved you Dyana,” he replied placing his hand in hers and then kissing her on the forehead.

“Are you sure it is safe here?” Dyana asked.

“Yes my love, it is safe here. No one can get to you here. The walls are ten feet thick and the doors are heavy oak. You will be totally safe, I promise,” he assured her, Dyana reached up to him pulling his mouth to hers. She kissed him hard on the lips and then she walked inside.

The place was very large, larger than anything Dyana had ever seen. There was a large marble fireplace on one wall and another one across from it on the opposite wall. The floor was also made of marble that echoed when she walked on it. In one corner of the large room was a massive staircase surrounded by polished brass.

“This place is amazing Caim. You grew up here?” Dyana asked.

“Yes, I grew up here but, that was a long long time ago,” he told her and then began to chuckle at her innocence. Caim knew that she did not grow up with the same privileges that he had grown up with.

“Can I look upstairs?” she asked.

“You can explore the whole castle if you want to. It is ours now,” he told her.

Dyana ran up the stairs to see the other rooms. Each room was more amazing then the last. The rooms were still furnished but the furniture was covered in white cloths. She uncovered some of the items and squealed with delight at each new discovery.

Caim came up the stairs to see how Dyana was doing. He heard her squeals and smiled quietly to himself as he approached the room she was in. “Finding everything okay?” he asked still with the smile on his face.

She turned to him and smiled. Then she ran to him and jumped into his arms wrapping her legs around him. Dyana kissed him. It was a kiss of total and utter happiness.

“What was that for?” Caim asked when he could finally speak.

“That was for this wonderful place you found for us. Is the cellar dark in the daytime?”

“I think so, why?”

“I could make my room down there for the daylight hours,” Dyana replied.

“That could be arranged.”

Caim takes her over to the bed and lays her down gently. He begins to kiss her and she puts her arms around his neck and kisses him back. They kiss for a long while and then he takes off his armor and his shirt. Came puts himself on top of her and continues to kiss her.

Suddenly Dyana hears a sound and grabs on to Caim as hard as she could. The sound frightened her to no end. He could sense she was scared but he didn’t know why the sound had frightened her so badly.

“What was that sound?” Dyana asked.

“I don’t know. Do you want me to check it out?” he asked.

“Uh-huh,” she replied as she covered herself with the sheet.

Caim got up and went downstairs to check out the noise. He knew it was probably nothing but, he would check it out anyway. When he went downstairs, he noticed that the large oak door had blown open. He closed it and then went back upstairs to Dyana.

“What was it?” she asked.

“It was just the door. Some wind or something must have blown it open,” he told her. “Now, where were we? Oh, yes, now I remember.” He came back to the bed and began to kiss her again.

Dyana kissed Caim back and she rolled where she was on top of him. She heard a noise again, this time it was footsteps coming up the stairs. The footsteps were getting closer to where they were on the bed.

“Caim, someone is coming. I hear footsteps,” she alerted him.

“I hear them,” he moved her off of him and then got up grabbing his sword. “Stay here,” he told her.

Caim went to check to see what the noise was. He was gone for what seemed like hours to Dyana. She worried for him. Were they in danger? Had Dyana’s past followed her?

Caim soon came back; he told her it was nothing. Her imagination had got the better of her. “Go back to sleep,” he told her.

Dyana couldn’t go back to sleep. She would toss and turn in her sleep. When nightfall came, she was very tired. Almost too tired to go out and feed. For a vampire that isn’t good, they need their nourishment from human blood or they will die.

“Are you alright? You didn’t sleep well did you?” Caim asked.

“No, I didn’t. I couldn’t get the feeling of someone in the house out of my mind. I was afraid that he would come back,” Dyana told him.

“You are fine here. I am here to protect you. As long as you are with me you will be safe.”

“But I’m still afraid that he might come back. With me, a vampire, I can’t take too many chances.” Dyana said.

“You worry too much. There is nothing to be afraid of. There was no one in the house. I checked the entire house and no one was there.”

“I’m sorry Caim. I guess I’ve had to take care of myself for so long by myself. That I forgot how to accept help from someone.”

“It is alright you will learn to accept help eventually. It took me a long time to accept help from anyone, you’re not alone.”

“Caim, don’t ever leave me. I couldn’t bear it if you did.”

“I won’t leave you I promise. And I keep my promises.”

Leave a comment

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031