Roselondon’s Blog

Crimson Wings Part XII

Posted on: March 21, 2009

He began to caress her golden hair. He enjoyed the feel of it through his fingers. The smell of her hair tickled his nose. It was a heavenly scent to him.

“Caim, do you love me?”

“You know I do. I love you with my whole heart,” he replied.

“I’m glad that you love me. I love you too.”

She loved him with every fiber of her being. He has become her whole world these last six months. She will never forget their meeting that dark and rainy night when she was being attacked by three men who hated vampires.

Her love for him began that very night and has sustained her all of this time. The love she felt for him was like none she had ever felt before even when she was a living breathing woman.

Leave a Reply

